核心团队成员

 核心团队成员

许泛玮
联合创始人兼首席运营官

许泛玮先生有13年的太阳能行业经验。在昱晶时有关电池片技术生产方面,他具备雄厚的背景。后来,他就任Innotech Solar亚太区的执行副总裁,从事有关太阳能电池片升级技术工艺和离网组件制造事业。许先生先从NCKU取得MSC学位后,又从英国的Bradford取得了MBA学位(主修运营与财务筹划)。当公司发展比计划预计的更快时,他总能保持一颗冷静的头脑。

Robert Händel
首席执行官兼创始人

Robert 在光伏行业有超过18年的从业经验。他任职过包括Innotech Solar(挪威/中国)首席营销官、Solarworld 美国区总裁、REC Solar(挪威)销售总监在内的高阶职位。除此之外,Robert 也是各类初创企业的联合创始人,这些企业有Innotech Solar AS(挪威)、COMMLIGHT(新加坡)。Robert从Dalarna大学(瑞典)获得了机械工程的硕士学位。他是一直以来在团队中是个有创造力和战略眼光的领袖,能给出市场与产品发展方向。

陈彦全
总监

陈彦全先生有超过8年的太阳能行业经验。他曾在ITRI从事过几个可再生能源方面的技术开发项目。陈先生从台湾顶尖学府NTU取得了博士学位,给他做项目管理方面带来了强大的背景。他管理着我们革新化的项目进程,和客户、供应商进行着日复一日的业务沟通。他是沃沛斯的1号员工,为每一天能给客户多创造出点超额价值殚精竭虑。

汤鸿祥
联合创始人兼首席技术官

汤鸿祥先生有超过14年的太阳能行业经验。他曾是Jumao Photonic 的首席技术官,这家公司以为时间顶级组件品牌代工而闻名。他负责开发全自动设备、组件测试和制造设备,并负责ISO9001/ISO14001/TÜV/UL认证申请和执行。汤先生从台湾订尖学府NTU取得了MSC 学位。他是沃沛斯创新思维的起源地,带来了 新材料、新工艺和设计。他的发明诸如Z型框改变了组件在小型太阳能家庭系统中的安装方式。

©2017 OPES Solutions – All Rights Reserved | Imprint
 
 
info@opes-solutions.com

Management Team

Management Team

Frank Hsu
COO & Co-founder

Frank has more than 13 years of experience in solar industry. He has a solid background from solar cell processing at Gintech, solar cell upgrade process and off grid module manufacturing in Innotech Solar, and was the Vice President for Innotech Solar’s Asian operation. Frank holds MSC from NCKU and MBA from Bradford (UK) and is in charge of operations and finance, and always keeps a cool head when we are again growing faster than planned again.

Robert Händel
CEO & Founder

Robert has more than 18 years of experience in the solar industry. He held various positions of leadership including CCO at Innotech Solar (Norway/China), President of Solarworld (USA) and Sales Director at REC Solar (Norway). Apart from these, Robert has co-founded various start-ups including Innotech Solar AS (Norway) and COMMLIGHT® (Singapore). Robert holds a Master Degree in Mechanical Engineering from Dalarna University (Sweden). He is the creative head & strategist in the team, who gives direction in product & market development.

Allan Chen
Managing Director

Allan has more than 8 years of experience in solar industry. He worked in ITRI for several technical projects in renewable energy sector. Allan holds Ph.D degree from NTU, the top university from Taiwan, he brings a solid background in project management and execution. Allan is running the day-to day business with our customers, suppliers, and supervises our innovative projects. He is our employee No. 1, and every day doing the extra mile to deliver on promise to our customers.

Tom Tang
CTO & Co-founder

Tom has more than 14 years of experience in solar industry. He was the CTO in Jumao Photonic which mainly makes OEM modules for top solar module brands. He brings the background from developing automation equipment, module testing and manufacturing, to managing ISO9001/ISO14001/TÜV/UL certification application and execution. Tom holds MSC degree from NTU, the most renowned university in Taiwan, and is the innovative brain in OPES, bringing new materials, processing and design to the table. His inventions like the Z-Frame changed the way how modules for small solar home systems are mounted.

©2017 OPES Solutions – All Rights Reserved | Imprint
 
 
info@opes-solutions.com